preparing for shows… opening 12noon today

Picture of Mull from wecam
I used to do a lot of shows when I was a consultant – my favourite being Farnborough air show where I saw the huge Airbus 380 swooping like a little seaplane… But strangely selling my own work is more nerveracking! So I’ve been calming myself seeing the sun rise over the Sound of Sleat.

MADE London opens at 12noon, so I’ll be going there to finish setting up – so far it looks fantastic and the organisation has been great – I managed to arrive and unload in about 20mins. I’ll post a show special tomorrow with more pictures. Looking forward to seeing you there if you can come! I’m stand 46 upstairs.
Car ready for MADE2012 First look at stand at MADE2012

One response to “preparing for shows… opening 12noon today

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.